Most Followed Accounts On Instagram Spain?

Most Followed Accounts On Instagram Spain

Most Followed Instragram Accounts (2014-2022)

1 Real Madrid C. @realmadrid Spain Soccer 121. 6M 0. 37% 2 FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona Spain Soccer 90. 5M 0. 90% 3 Sergio Ramos @sergioramos Spain Soccer Sports 50. 4M 2. 30% 4 Marcelo Vieira Jr. @marcelotwelve Spain Fitness Soccer 45. 8M 0. 70% 5 Gareth Bale @garethbale11 Spain Soccer 43. 5M 2. 10% 6 Andres Iniesta @andresiniesta8 Spain Soccer Sports 39. 1M 0. 30% 7 Georgina Rodríguez @georginagio Spain Fashion Lifestyle Modeling 39M 8. 40% Sign up to view the full list 8 NATTI NATASHA @nattinatasha Spain Actors Music Singer Celebrities Film, Music & Books 35. 6M 1. 10% 9 Toni Kroos @toni. kr8s Spain Soccer Sports 33. 3M 1. 40% 10 zidane @zidane Spain Sports Soccer 27. 5M 2. 70% 11 Úrsula Corberó ✨ @ursulolita Spain Modeling Actors 24. 1M 7. 10% 12 Luka Modric @lukamodric10 Spain Soccer Sports 23. 1M 4. 60% 13 LA ROSALÍA @rosalia. vt Spain Music Actors 20. 9M 6. 80% 14 Isco Alarcon Suarez @iscoalarcon Spain Soccer 20. 1M 2. 20% 15 Gerard Piqué @3gerardpique Spain Fashion Soccer 19. 6M 4. 20% 16 Demi Rose @demirose Spain 18. 9M 2. 40% 17 auronplay @auronplay Spain Marketing and Advertising Lifestyle 18. 4M 11. 70% 18 Raphael Varane @raphaelvarane Spain Sports Soccer 17. 6M 3. 70% 19 Iker Casillas @ikercasillas Spain Sports Soccer 17. 2M 0. 30% 20 Vinicius Jr. ⚡️🇧🇷 @vinijr Spain Soccer 15. 7M 11. 40% 21 Cesc Fàbregas @cescf4bregas Spain Fitness Soccer 13. 2M 0. 20% 22 Jordi Alba @jordialbaoficial Spain Soccer Sports 12. 9M 1. 40% 23 Marco Asensio @marcoasensio10 Spain Soccer 12. 8M 3. 40% 24 Maria Pedraza @mariapedraza_ Spain Actors 12. 1M 4. 80% 25 Alba Flores @albafloresoficial Spain Art Actors 12. 1M 2. 70% 26 Marc ter Stegen @mterstegen1 Spain Sports Soccer 11. 9M 5. 50% 27 Cabronazi @cabronazi Spain Automotive 11. 1M 0. 50% Sign up to view the full list 28 @manurios Spain Art Music Singer Dance 11M 14. 70% 29 Keylor Navas Gamboa @keylornavas1 Spain Soccer Training Sports 10. 6M 1. 00% 30 Rafa Nadal @rafaelnadal Spain Sports Tennis 10. 1M 3. 60% 31 Anwar Jibawi @anwar Spain Celebrity Actors Lifestyle Celebrities 9. 9M 2. 40% 32 Lucas Vázquez @lucasvazquez91 Spain Soccer Sports 9. 4M 1. 80% 33 Thibaut Courtois @thibautcourtois Spain Soccer 9. 1M 3. 10% 34 Marko > Comedia Viral @marko Spain Celebrity 7. 7M 1. 20% 35 HUMOR 🔥 @esadolescencia Spain Actors Virtualization 7. 3M 0. 30% 36 FC Barcelona B @fcbarcelonab Spain Food and Drink 7. 3M 0. 10% 37 Sergi Roberto @sergiroberto Spain Sports Soccer 7. 2M 3. 00% 38 David Villa @davidvilla Spain Soccer 7. 2M 0. 70% 39 Daniel Carvajal @dani. carvajal. 2 Spain Soccer Actors 7. 1M 1. 55% 40 lil π @itzan. escamilla Spain Actors 7. 1M 2. 60% 41 Mario Casas @mario_houses Spain Art Actors Lifestyle Training 7M 4. 24% 42 Willyrex @willyrex Spain Fashion Video Blogger 7M 10. 50% 43 Pilar Rubio @pilarrubio Spain Art Actors 6. 8M 1. 30% 44 Miguel Bernardeau @miguel_bernardeau Spain Actors 6. 8M 9. 60% 45 Marc Bartra @marcbartra Spain Soccer Sports 6. 8M 1. 10% 46 Me llaman Naim ❤️ @naimdarrechi Spain Art Actors 6. 7M 4. 70% 47 FC Barcelona La Masia @fcbmasia Spain Fitness Personal Finance Soccer 6. 6M 0. 10% Sign up to view the full list 48 Elizabeth Maria @staryuukiii Spain 6. 6M 5. 20% 49 Nacho Fernandez Iglesias @nachofdez90 Spain Soccer Sports 6. 4M 1. 60% 50 Zara Home @zarahome Spain Design Interior Design Decoration 6. 3M 0. 20% 51 Edwin Rosa Vasquez @nengoflowofficial Spain Automotive Songwriting Celebrities Cars & Motorcycles 6. 2M 1. 40% 52 Samuel Umtiti @samumtiti Spain Sports 6. 2M 1. 90% 53 Pedro Rodriguez Ledesma @_pedro17_ Spain Soccer 6M 1. 80% 54 ♈️ Samuel De Luque ♈️ @vegetta777 Spain Fashion Lifestyle Actors 5. 9M 16. 10% 55 Pablo Alborán @pabloalboran Spain Music 5. 8M 1. 80% 56 Alejandro Sanz @alejandrosanz Spain Actors Journalists 5. 8M 1. 70% 57 TheGrefg @grefg_official Spain Video Gaming 5. 7M 11. 10% 58 Najwa Nimri @najwanimri Spain Art Actors 5. 4M 3. 60% 59 Marc Márquez @marcmarquez93 Spain Motorcycle Racing 5. 3M 5. 40% 60 Xabi Alonso @xabialonso Spain Soccer Sports 5. 1M 2. 70% 61 @jhayco Spain Actors Music 4. 9M 4. 20% 62 Nathy Peluso @nathypeluso Spain Art Music Actors 4. 9M 4. 70% 63 NOVIOS BIPOLARES @noviosbipolares Spain Fashion Actors 4. 7M 0. 30% 64 Frases Y Pensamientos ♾ @tipicosmomentos Spain Actors Modeling 4. 7M 0. 30% 65 Davidbisbal @davidbisbal Spain Actors 4. 6M 0. 59% 66 Daniella Semaan Fàbregas @daniellasemaan Spain Parenting Soccer Moms 4. 6M 0. 62% 67 Red Bull Batalla @redbullbatalla Spain Music Actors 4. 5M 0. 10% Sign up to view the full list 68 Pedri González @pedri Spain 4. 4M 9. 40% 69 Miss Hardener @jill. hardener Spain 4. 3M 5. 10% 70 Tommy TNT Fury @tommyfury Spain 4. 2M 4. 60% 71 Diego Costa @diego. costa Spain Soccer 4. 2M 2. 00% 72 Fede Valverde @fedeevalverde Spain Soccer Actors 4. 1M 4. 20% 73 #Momos_Sad @momos_saad Spain 4. 1M 6. 90% 74 Luzu @luzu Spain Actors Fashion 4M 9. 70% 75 Maximillian White @thatboyyouhate Spain Business and Finance Modeling 4M 1. 90% 76 Elsa Pataky @elsapatakyconfidential Spain Actors 3. 9M 6. 20% 77 Xavi Simons @xavisimons Spain Sports Soccer 3. 7M 7. 30% 78 ᴘᴀᴜʟᴀ ᴇᴄʜᴇᴠᴀʀʀɪᴀ @pau_eche Spain Art Celebrities Hair & Beauty Design 3. 6M 1. 40% 79 شادية ارسلان | Chadia Arsalan @chadia. arsalan Spain 3. 5M 3. 07% 80 Joaquin Sanchez @joaquinarte Spain Marketing and Advertising Soccer Actors Journalists 3. 5M 3. 90% 81 Rafinha Alcantara @rafalcantara Spain 3. 4M 0. 40% 82 Team Messi @teammessi Spain Soccer 3. 4M 4. 70% 83 R I C A R D P U I G @riquipuig Spain Sports Events 3. 4M 16. 30% 84 Clara Galle🌀 @claaragalle Spain Marketing and Advertising 3. 3M 16. 79% 85 No Me Diigas @nomediigas Spain Actors 3. 3M 0. 30% 86 Wismichu @wismichu Spain Actors 3. 3M 5. 10% 87 Aida Domenech @dulceida Spain Fashion 3. 2M 1. 29% Sign up to view the full list 88 ℜ𝔢𝔶 𝔡𝔢 𝔄𝔯𝔪𝔞𝔡𝔞 @ceciarmy Spain 3. 2M – 89 AITANA @aitanax Spain Art Singer Artist 3. 2M 6. 21% 90 Marta Diaz @martaa_diiaz Spain Actors Fashion Modeling 3. 2M 15. 00% 91 Videos Locos @videos. locos Spain Actors Music 3. 2M 1. 30% 92 Ó S C A R C A S A S @oscar_casas_ Spain Fashion Actors 3. 2M 12. 90% 93 Antonio Banderas @antoniobanderasoficial Spain Celebrity Actors 3. 1M 0. 20% 94 César Azpilicueta @cesarazpi Spain Sports Soccer 3. 1M 2. 80% 95 Denis Suárez @denissuarezfernandez Spain Sports Soccer 3. 1M 1. 10% 96 ᴬᴮᴿᴬᴴᴬᴹ ᴹᴬᵀᴱᴼ @abrahammateo Spain Singer 3M 1. 20% 97 Selección Española de Fútbol @sefutbol Spain Soccer 3M 1. 20% 98 Nelson Semedo 🇨🇻🇵🇹 @nelsonsemedo50 Spain Sports Soccer 3M 1. 50% 99 Fernando Alonso @fernandoalo_oficial Spain Racing Cars Photography 3M 2. 70% 100 Elyas M’Barek @elyjahwoop Spain 2. 9M 2. 30%
See also:  Non Working Visa Spain?

.

What social media is most used in Spain?

There are more than 5,000 million mobile users in the world and more than 4,300 millions use the Internet. The figure in terms of social media equals 3,500 million users, which is almost half the world population. This means a growth of around 9%. According to the annual study of social media 2019 by IAB Spain, this country has currently more than 25 million social media users, 85.

5% of the population between the ages of 16-65. WhatsApp is the most used media (88%), followed by Facebook (87%), YouTube (68%), Instagram (54%) -the one that has obtained greater growth- and Twitter (50%).

With respect to their popularity, WhatsApp, as in previous years, is still the favorite users, followed by Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and Twitter. This research also reveals important data of the average time these media are used. WhatsApp leads the ranking with 1 hour and 47 minutes of use, followed by YouTube and Twitch.

In all, user spend 55 minutes per day using the social media. Also, most of the activities carried out through mobile devices are chatting and messaging (65%), music and video (57%), and up to 45% devote their time to see what their contacts do.

The mobile phone is the first access device, followed by computers and tablets. Major connections on mobile devices are via WhatsApp, Instagram, Twitter, and Telegram. Computer relationships are led by Facebook, followed by YouTube, and LinkedIn. The most-demanded sectors by users looking for information or searching relevant contents are entertainment, culture and media, travel and tourism, and technology and communication.

See also:  Non Resident Tax Spain 2021?

How many footballers have the most followers on Instagram?

Instagram continues its reign as one of the world’s most popular social media platforms with over 1 billion monthly active users. The question is: what are those users doing on the platform, and more specifically, who are they choosing to follow? In this post, we’ve rounded up the top 30 most-followed Instagram accounts to find out who has the most Instagram followers in 2022.

  1. As expected, the most popular Instagram accounts are those of celebrities, with a few exceptions;
  2. We have one brand (Nike) in our list of most-followed Instagram accounts and one magazine (National Geographic) that manages to sneak in among the Instagram accounts with most followers;

The top 10 largest Instagram accounts are mostly those of musicians, actresses, and TV personalities, but there are also two footballers in the top 10 most-followed Instagram accounts, and another one in top 20. And talking about sports, the top followed Instagram accounts also include a cricketer and one famous Spanish football club. But enough chit-chat, let’s dive right into our list of most popular Instagram accounts!

Rank Instagram Account Owner Follower Count Type/Occupation Posting Frequency
1 Instagram 475 million Social media platform Daily
2 Cristiano Ronaldo 407 million Footballer Every 1 to 3 days
3 Kylie Jenner  314 million TV personality Every 1 to 3 days, sometimes multiple times a day
4 Lionel Messi  309 million Footballer Every 1 to 5 days
5 Dwayne Johnson 300 million Actor, professional wrestler Daily, sometimes multiple times a day
6 Selena Gomez 299 million Musician, actress Infrequent, 2 days to 2 weeks
7 Ariana Grande  296 million Musician, actress Typically 2 to 3 days, up to a week
8 Kim Kardashian 288 million TV personality Usually daily, sometimes multiple times a day
9 Beyoncé 240 million Musician, actress Infrequent, 1 day up to 3 weeks
10 Khloé Kardashian 222 million TV personality Every 1 to 3 days, sometimes multiple times a day
11 Justin Bieber 222 million Musician Multiple times a day
12 Kendall Jenner 220 million TV personality Every 1 to 10 days
13 National Geographic 209 million Magazine Multiple times a day
14 Nike 202 million Sportswear brand Every 2 days to a week
15 Taylor Swift 201 million Musician Infrequent, 1 week to 1 month
16 Jennifer Lopez 196 million Musician, actress Every 1 to 3 days
17 Virat Kohli 183 million Cricketer Daily and up to 2 weeks
18 Nicki Minaj 175 million Musician, actress Daily and up to 2 weeks
19 Neymar 170 million Footballer Every 1 to 5 days
20 Kourtney Kardashian 163 million TV personality and model Every 2 to 3 days, sometimes more often
21 Miley Cyrus 161 million Musician, actress Usually daily, sometimes up to 2 weeks
22 Katy Perry 153 million Musician Frequently daily, sometimes up to 3 days
23 Kevin Hart 137 million Comedian and actor Most often daily, sometimes multiple times a day
24 Zendaya 131 million Actress Every 3 to 7 days
25 Demi Lovato 126 million Singer-songwriter, actress Every 2 to 7 days
26 Cardi B 124 million Rapper and songwriter Usually every 2-3 days, up to 2 weeks, sometimes daily
27 Rihanna 122 million Musician Every 2 to 5 days
28 Ellen DeGeneres 115 million Comedian and TV personality 3-4 clips a day
29 LeBron James 113 million Basketball player Frequently, usually 1-3 days
30 Real Madrid CF 110 million Football club Multiple times a day
See also:  What Are Customer Rights On Defective New Goods In Spain?

.

How many Instagram accounts are there in Spain?

Published by Statista Research Department, Jul 2, 2021 Instagram is increasing its popularity in Spain. In 2020, this platform reached 20 million accounts in the country, more than double the amount reported in 2015.

What are the most popular Instagram accounts?

30. Real Madrid – Account owner: Real Madrid C. Username: @realmadrid Number of followers: 110 million Profession: Football club Country: Spain Best known for: Real Madrid C. stands for Real Madrid Club de Fútbol, which means Royal Madrid Football Club in Spanish, but most people just call it Real Madrid.

Founded in 1902, Real Madrid is the second-highest earning football club in the world, with a net worth of $4. 2 billion. The 1950s formation is considered by many the greatest sports team of all time, with five consecutive European Cups under its belt.

Overall, Real Madrid has a record of 13 European Cup/UEFA champions league titles and a record of 26 trophies in worldwide competitions. In the world of Spanish football, the club has won 67 trophies. It was recognized as both the FIFA Club of the 20th Century in 2000 and the Best European Club of the 20th Century in 2010.

  1. Why not to follow: If you’re not a football fan, or even more so a Real Madrid fan, there’s no reason to follow their Instagram page;
  2. As you can imagine, it’s all about football and their team;
  3. What do you think about the top followed Instagram accounts? Do you follow any of these people or what celebrities do you follow?  Don’t forget to follow our Hot in Social Media Instagram account as well for the hottest and most useful tips and tricks on social media and digital marketing;

See also: Changing profile pic too often.